State Representatives

Surprise is represented by three state senators and six state representatives at the legislature. Below is the contact information for the state senators and state representatives by the districts that include the city of Surprise in District 13, District 21 and District 22.

Arizona State Legislature Website Links:


District 13


View Map

Steve Montenegro


Senator - Republican
Legislative Phone: 602.926.5955
Fax: 602.417.3168
Email: smontenegro@azleg.gov

Don Shooter


Representative - Republican
Legislative Phone: 602.926.4139
Fax: 602.417.3024
Email: dshooter@azleg.gov

Darin Mitchell


Representative - Republican
Legislative Phone: 602.926.5894
Fax: 602.417.3012
Email: dmitchell@azleg.gov


District 21


View Map

Debbie Lesko


Senator – Republican
Legislative Phone: 602.926.5413
Fax: 602.417.3109
Email: dlesko@azleg.gov

Kevin Payne


Representative - Republican
Legislative Phone: 602.926.4854
Email: kpayne@azleg.gov

Tony Rivero


Representative - Republican
Legislative Phone: 602.926.3104
Fax: 602.417.3283
Email: trivero@azleg.gov


District 22


View Map

 

 

Judy Burges


Senator – Republican
Legislative Phone: 602.926.5861
Fax: 602.417.3104
Email: jburges@azleg.gov

David Livingston


Representative - Republican
Legislative Phone: 602.926.4178
Fax: 602.417.3154
Email: dlivingston@azleg.gov

Ben Toma


Representative - Republican
Legislative Phone: 602.926.3298
Email: btoma@azleg.gov

Don't know your state legislative district?


Visit the Maricopa County Recorders website to determine your state Legislative representation.